LILIYA TRANSLATE

Audio stream translator for computer. Any sound in a foreign language currently sounding on the computer is intercepted by the program, and a translation in your native language is displayed in the form of captions.

DOWNLOAD PROGRAM (4 Гб)
Hand Mockup

About the program

Live speech translation

Liliya Translate is a unique translator that makes free communication with people from different countries real. It makes it possible to understand the speech of the interlocutor and respond in a language that he understands. The program captures the audio stream from the computer speakers, recognizes speech, translates it into the desired language, and displays the translation in the form of titles

Download program
showcase

Communicate fluently in different languages ​​of the world

With the help of Liliya Translate you can expand your social circle, find new friends, use the translator for negotiations with foreign partners or employers

Download program
showcase

Watch video and listen to audio

You can freely watch and listen to any films, podcasts and audio books in the original language. It doesn't matter where the sound source comes from - YouTube, Vimeo, Whatsapp, Skype, Zoom. The translation will be displayed as titles.

Download program
showcase

Credit replenishment

  • The program uses "credits" to translate a certain amount of text. To top up your balance, use the button below. Also, you can go to the Balance tab in the program, and replenish credits by clicking

  •   Purchase credits
feature

Not just sound!

The program can also recognize your voice from the microphone and translate it into a foreign language, automatically copying the translation to the clipboard. You can also copy a foreign text (for example, messages from instant messengers) and press the "Paste" button to get the finished translation.

LILIYASOFT.RU

2020-2021

LILIYA TRANSLATE

Переводчик звукового потока для компьютера. Любой звук на иностранном языке звучащий в данный момент на компьютере перехватывается программой, и выводится перевод на вашем родном языке, в виде титров.

СКАЧАТЬ ПРОГРАММУ (4 Гб)
Hand Mockup

О программе

Перевод живой речи

Liliya Translate – это уникальный переводчик который делает реальным свободное общение с людьми из разных стран. Даёт возможность понимать речь собеседника и отвечать на понятном ему языке. Программа захватывает звуковой поток с динамиков компьютера, распознаёт речь, переводит её на нужный язык, и отображает перевод в виде титров

Скачать программу
showcase

Общайтесь свободно на разных языках мира

С помощью Liliya Translate вы сможете расширить круг общения, найти новых друзей, использовать переводчик для переговоров с иностранными партнерами или работодателями

Скачать программу
showcase

Смотрите видео и слушайте аудио

Можно свободно смотреть и слушать на языке оригинала любые фильмы, подкасты и аудио книги. Неважно откуда идёт источник звука - YouTube, Vimeo, Whatsapp, Skype, Zoom. Перевод будет отображаться в виде титров.

Скачать программу
showcase

Пополнение кредитов

  • В программе используются "кредиты", позволяющие переводить определенное количество текста. Чтобы пополнить баланс, используйте кнопку ниже. Также, вы можете перейти в программе на вкладку Баланс, и пополнить кредиты, нажав

  •   Приобрести кредиты
feature

Не только звук!

Программа может также распознавать ваш голос с микрофона и переводить его на иностранный язык, автоматически копируя перевод в буфер обмена. Ещё, можно скопировать иностранный текст (например сообщения из мессенджеров) и нажав кнопку "Вставить" получить готовый перевод.

LILIYASOFT.RU

2020-2021